Naperville Public Library Catalog
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Anderson, Sarah M.

Title Crushing on the cowboy [Overdrive electronic resource]. Sarah M Anderson.

Imprint Toronto : Carina Press, 2016.
QR Code
Description 1 online resource
Series Rodeo Dreams.
Note Title from eBook information screen..
Summary Get ready for the sexiest rodeo yet, in this male/male Western romance novella from RITA&#174 Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson, perfect for fans of Z.A. Maxfield's My Cowboy Heart As The Heartbreak Kid, Mitch Jenner is known as a lady-killer, the biggest flirt of all the rodeo cowboys—but it's just an act. In fact, Mitch is so afraid of coming out that he's consciously stayed single—and a virgin. He's fine with being alone if it means his secret is safe...until he meets the mysterious Paulo. Sexy Paulo Bernardes is here to learn the American style of bull riding well enough to teach it back home in Brazil. A lover—a boyfriend—will distract him from his goal, but he's instantly captivated by Mitch, who understands him even when they don't speak the same language. In private, Mitch yields to Paulo and the new sexual heat he comes to crave. But he still resists exposing their relationship, afraid of how it will change his reputation and his life. Yet as they grow closer, Paulo wonders how he'll move on once their time is up—how he'll pick up the pieces and learn to live without his American cowboy when it's time to say goodbye. "Readers will root for both men to get over their hang-ups and celebrate their feelings for each other." —Library Journal, starred review This book is approximately 40,000 words
System Details Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2273 KB).
Genre Electronic books.
ISBN 9781488020100 (electronic bk)
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information

 

Library Catalog | Library Website

Questions? Contact Us at 630.961.4100
"My Account": Ext. 2212 / 4921 / 6103 / 6322 (cirq@naperville-lib.org)
Reference: Ext. 2201 / 4941 / 6311 (question@naperville-lib.org)
Library hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 9pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 1pm - 5pm