Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Newton-John, Olivia, author.

Title Don't stop believin' / Olivia Newton-John.| [Axis 360 electronic resource]

Edition First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Publication Info. New York : Gallery Books, 2019.
QR Code
Description 1 online resource.
Summary With candor, humor, and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John reveals her life story'from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health and wellness in light of her battles with cancer. Perfect for fans of Tina Turner's My Love Story and Sally Field's In Pieces, this international bestseller is an extraordinary can't-miss memoir. For more than five decades, Olivia Newton-John has been one of our most successful and adored entertainers. A four-time Grammy Award winner, she is one of the world's bestselling recording artists of all time, with more than 100 million albums sold. Her starring roles in the iconic movies Grease and Xanadu catapulted her into super-stardom. Her appeal as a performer is timeless. In addition to her music and screen successes, Olivia is perhaps best known for her strength, courage, and grace. After her own personal journeys with cancer, she has thrived and become an inspiration for millions around the world. A tireless advocate for countless charities, her true passion is as the founding champion of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre in her hometown of Melbourne, Australia. Olivia has always radiated joy, hope, and compassion'determined to be a force for good in the world. Now she is sharing her journey, from Melbourne schoolgirl to international superstar, in this deeply personal book. Warm, candid, and moving, Don't Stop Believin' is Olivia Newton-John's story in her own words for the very first time.
Subject Newton-John, Olivia.
Newton-John, Olivia. (OCoLC)fst00001530
Singers -- Australia -- Biography.
Singers. (OCoLC)fst01119301
BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Music.
Australia. (OCoLC)fst01204543
Genre Autobiographies.
Autobiographies. (OCoLC)fst01919894
Biography. (OCoLC)fst01423686
Electronic books.
Electronic books.
Other Form: Print version: Newton-John, Olivia, author. Don't stop believin' First Gallery Books hardcover edition. New York : Gallery Books, 2019 9781982122249 (DLC) 2018059533
ISBN 9781982122263 :
1982122269 :
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information