Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Summerill, Erin, 1978-

Title Ever the hunted : ever the outcast, ever the brave [Hoopla electronic resource] / Erin Summerill.

Publication Info. [United States] : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2016.
Made available through hoopla
QR Code
Description 1 online resource
text file rda
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary Seventeen year-old Britta Flannery is at ease only in the woods with her dagger and bow. She spends her days tracking criminals alongside her father, a legendary bounty hunter-that is, until her father is murdered. The alleged killer is none other than Cohen Mackay, her father's former apprentice. The only friend she's ever known. The boy she once loved who broke her heart. She must go on a dangerous quest in a world of warring kingdoms, mad kings, and dark magic to find the real killer. But Britta wields more power than she knows. And soon she will learn what has always made her different will make her a force to be reckoned with. The first novel in a new series, Ever the Hunted is a romantic, page-turning fantasy debut that will appeal to readers of Sarah Maas and Rae Carson.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject e-Books.
Outcasts -- Juvenile fiction.
Magic -- Juvenile fiction.
Imaginary places -- Juvenile fiction.
Revenge -- Juvenile fiction.
Murder -- Investigation -- Juvenile fiction.
Adventure stories.
Outcasts -- Fiction.
Magic -- Fiction.
Imaginary places -- Fiction.
Revenge -- Ficiton.
Murder -- Fiction.
Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction.
Romance fiction.
Fantasy.
Electronic books.
Added Author hoopla digital.
ISBN 9780544868120 (electronic bk.)
0544868129 (electronic bk.)
Music No. MWT12025522
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information
Find another book like this at Novelist