Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

LEADER 00000nam a22004935a 4500 
003    MWT 
005    20200929060412.0 
006    m     o  d         
007    cr cn||||||||| 
008    200904s2020    xxu    es     000 1 eng d 
020    9781643134376 (electronic bk.) 
020    164313437X (electronic bk.) 
029    https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/
       ssd_9781643134376_180.jpeg 
028 42 MWT13364857 
037    13364857|bMidwest Tape, LLC|nhttp://www.midwesttapes.com 
040    Midwest|erda 
082 04 892.43/7|223 
099    eBook hoopla 
099    eBook hoopla 
100 1  Alfon, Dov,|d1961-|eauthor. 
240 10 Lailah arokh be-Pariz.|lEnglish 
245 12 A long night in Paris|h[Hoopla electronic resource]. 
264  1 [United States] :|bPegasus Books,|c2020. 
264  2 |bMade available through hoopla 
300    1 online resource 
336    text|btxt|2rdacontent 
337    computer|bc|2rdamedia 
338    online resource|bcr|2rdacarrier 
347    text file|2rda 
506    Digital content provided by hoopla. 
520    From a former Israeli operative-and now a #1 London Times 
       bestseller-comes the most authentic spy thriller of the 
       year, perfect for fans of John Le Carré and Homeland. When
       an Israeli tech executive disappears from Charles de 
       Gaulle airport with a woman in red at his side, logic 
       dictates youthful indiscretion. But Israel is on a state 
       of high alert nonetheless.   And for Commissaire Léger of 
       the Paris Police Force, all coincidences are suspect. When
       a second young Israeli from the flight is kidnapped, this 
       time at gunpoint from his hotel room, his suspicions are 
       confirmed-and a diplomatic crisis looms.   As the race to 
       identify the reasons behind the abductions intensifies, a 
       covert Chinese commando team watches from the rooftops- 
       while hour by hour the morgue receives fresh bodies from 
       around Paris. This could be one long night in the City of 
       Lights. 
538    Mode of access: World Wide Web. 
650  0 Israelis|zFrance|zParis|vFiction. 
650  0 Kidnapping|vFiction. 
650  0 Missing persons|zFrance|zParis|vFiction. 
650  0 Murder|xInvestigation|vFiction. 
650  0 Police|zFrance|zParis|vFiction. 
650  0 Intelligence officers|zIsrael|vFiction. 
650  0 Electronic books. 
651  0 Paris (France)|vFiction. 
651  0 Tel Aviv (Israel)|vFiction. 
710 2  hoopla digital. 
856 40 |uhttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/
       13364857?utm_source=MARC|zInstantly available on hoopla. 
856 42 |zCover image|uhttps://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/
       ssd_9781643134376_180.jpeg