Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Coes, Ben, author.

Title Bloody Sunday [Hoopla electronic resource] / Ben Coes.

Publication Info. [United States] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.
Made available through hoopla
QR Code
Description 1 online resource
text file rda
Series A Dewey Andreas novel ; Book 8
Coes, Ben. Dewey Andreas novel. Spoken word ; bk. 8.
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary 24 hours to nuclear war. The clock is ticking. North Korea, increasingly isolated from most of the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator, a madman with a major goal-to launch a nuclear war. But nobody realises that North Korea has made a deal with Iran. In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers and fissionable material. An exchange, if it goes through, that will create two new nuclear powers. Meanwhile Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA. But he's the only available agent with the skills to stop North Korea. The plan is to inject a designer poison into a top North Korean general and, in exchange for the nuclear plans, provide him with the antidote. But it goes awry. Now, to survive, Dewey must get into North Korea. He has less than 24 hours to stop the deal-and to save himselfі This pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Mark Greaney and Mark Dawson.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject Andreas, Dewey -- Fiction.
Terrorism -- Prevention -- Fiction.
Hackers -- Fiction.
Intelligence officers -- Fiction.
Special forces (Military science) -- Fiction.
Electronic books.
Macau (China : Special Administrative Region) -- Fiction.
Genre Spy stories.
Suspense fiction.
Added Author hoopla digital.
ISBN 9781788630184 (electronic bk.)
1788630181 (electronic bk.)
Music No. MWT12173041
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information
Find another book like this at Novelist