Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Record 4 of 4
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Ice-T (Musician)

Title Ice [OverDrive electronic resource] : a memoir of gangster life and redemption--from South Central to Hollywood / Ice-T and Douglas Century.

Publication Info. Ashland : Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2011.
QR Code
Description 1 sound file : digital.
Playing Time 000000
System Details Requires OverDrive Media Console
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Note Downloadable audio file.
Title from: Title details screen.
Unabridged.
Duration: 00:00:00.
Audio file.
Performer Read by Mirron Willis.
Summary For readers of Sister Souljah's No Disrespect, Nathan McCall's Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, and Monster by Sanyika Shakur comes the definitive memoir from Ice-T, the acclaimed rapper and actor known for telling it like it is...
Subject Ice-T (Musician)
Rap musicians -- United States -- Biography. -- Sound recordings.
Genre Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.
Added Author Century, Douglas.
Willis, Mirron E. (Mirron Edward), 1965- narrator.
Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Other Form: Source record: Ice-T (Musician). Ice. [Ashland, Or.] : Blackstone Audio, Inc. ; [Boulder, Colo. : Made available electronically by] NetLibrary, 2011 9781441775412 (OCoLC)708376776
ISBN 9781441775412 (electronic audio bk.)
1441775412 (electronic audio bk.)
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EAUDIOBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information