Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next

Title Scandal. The complete first season [(DVD) videorecording] / created by Shonda Rhimes.

Publication Info. [United States] : ABC Studios, 2012.
Location Call No. Status
 95th Street Adult Television Shows  TV SCA    AVAILABLE
 Nichols Adult Television Shows  TV SCA    DUE 12-05-23
QR Code
Description 2 videodiscs (301 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Contains episodes from the series originally aired Jan. 2012-May 2012.
System Details DVD, region 1 ; widescreen ; enhanced for 16 x 9 televisions ; NTSC ; Dolby digital 5.1 surround sound.
Language Closed-captioned.
In English with subtitles in English, French or Spanish.
Note Title from container.
DVD release of episodes originally broadcast on television in 2012.
Contains all 7 episodes of the 1st season.
Cast Tony Goldwyn, Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes.
Audience Rating: TV14.
Summary When trouble rears its ugly head, headline-making, life-ruining trouble, there's only one person to call: the legendary Olivia Pope. With her steadfast rule of always trusting her gut, Olivia leads an expert team of crisis management consultants skilled at making even the most sordid, salacious scandals disappear. But as these self-proclaimed 'gladiators in suits' begin to reveal the cracks in their armor, will the masters of damage control be able to control the damage in their own personal lives?
Contents Disc 1, Sweet baby ; Dirty little secrets ; Hell hath no fury ; Enemy of the State -- Disc 2, Crash and burn ; The trail ; Grant, for the people.
Subject Scandals -- Drama -- Videodiscs.
Political consultants -- Drama -- Videodiscs.
DVDs-video discs.
Washington (D.C.) -- Drama -- Videodiscs.
Genre Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Added Author Rhimes, Shonda.
Goldwyn, Tony.
Washington, Kerry, 1977-
Stanchfield, Darby.
Lowes, Katie.
ABC Studios.
Added Title Scandal. Season 1
Scandal (Television program)
Standard No. 786936823561
Music No. 10720200
109381 ABC Studios
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
No one has rated this material

You can...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information