Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Granger, Ann, author.

Title An unfinished murder [electronic resource] / Ann Granger.

Publication Info. [United States] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.
Made available through hoopla
QR Code
Description 1 online resource
text file rda
Series A Campbell and Carter mystery ; [6]
Granger, Ann. Campbell and Carter mystery ; 6.
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary A cold case, a guilty conscience, and four determined detectivesіWhen children Josh and Dilys find a body in the woods on the outskirts of their small Cotswold village, they are too terrified to report it. But when, as adults, Josh discovers that his sister has kept a memento - the victim's charm bracelet - he feels compelled to share the secret. When Josh unburdens himself to retired Superintendent Alan Markby, his instincts tell him that this is linked to a missing person, a case long grown cold. The missing girl was last seen in the region currently under the jurisdiction of Superintendent Ian Carter and Inspector Jess Campbell. Joining forces, Markby and wife Meredith Mitchell come out of retirement to hunt down the killer with Campbell and Carter, a murderer who by now must be safe in the knowledge that they've got away with itіAn Unfinished Murder is the sixth instalment of The Campbell and Carter Mysteries, a charming and accomplished novel perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton or Midsomer Murders.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject Campbell, Jess -- Fiction.
Carter, Ian (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Police -- Fiction.
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction.
Cold cases (Criminal investigation) -- England -- Fiction.
Retirees -- Fiction.
Electronic books.
Cotswold Hills (England) -- Fiction.
Added Author hoopla digital.
ISBN 9781788631068 (electronic bk.)
1788631064 (electronic bk.)
Music No. MWT12179501
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information
Find another book like this at Novelist