Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Kot, Ales, 1986- author.

Title The new world. Issue 1-5 [Hoopla electronic resource] / writer, Ales Kot ; artist, Tradd Moore ; color artist.

Publication Info. [United States] : Image Comics, 2019.
Made available through hoopla
QR Code
Description 1 online resource
text file rda
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALEћ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE.
Audience Rated M
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject Man-woman relationships -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Hackers -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Police -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Genre Electronic books.
Graphic novels.
Comic books, strips, etc.
Added Author Moore, Tradd, artist.
Moore, Heather, 1970- illustrator.
Bellaire, Jordie, artist.
Müller, Tom, artist.
Yesflat, illustrator.
Olimba, Ludwig, illustrator.
Cowles, Clayton, illustrator.
hoopla digital.
ISBN 9781534313125 (electronic bk.)
1534313125 (electronic bk.)
Music No. MWT12298400
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information