Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Premoli, Anna.

Title Until love do us part [Hoopla electronic resource] / Anna Premoli.

Publication Info. [United States]: Head of Zeus, 2017.
Made available through hoopla
QR Code
Description 1 online resource
text file rda
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary What happens when two people who hate each other are forced to cooperate by law? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Amalia and Ryan met at Yale Law School, from which their mutual dislike for one another was born. Amalia Berger is a successful, high society New York lawyer. Chicago based lawyer Ryan O'Moore is the eldest of four sons whose chaotic family run a pub in the heart of the Big Apple. New York beckons after Ryan is offered a promotion. But when the defense lawyer of his first case is the one and only Amalia Berger, things become complicated. The courtroom clash escalates between them to the point that the judge sentences them both to a punishment of community service, forcing them to spend time together...
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject Contemporary
Electronic books.
Added Author hoopla digital.
ISBN 9781786694300 (electronic bk.)
1786694301 (electronic bk.)
Music No. MWT11833948
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EBOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information