Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Cummings, Albert.

Title No regrets [sound recording] / Albert Cummings.

Publication Info. [United States] : Oarfin Records : [publisher not identified], [2012]
Location Call No. Status
 Nichols Adult Compact Discs  BLUES CUMMINGS NO REGRE    AVAILABLE
QR Code
Description 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Compact discs.
Performer Albert Cummings, guitar, vocals ; Dave Smith, bass ; Steve Potts, drums ; Rick Steff, keyboard/piano ; Jimmy D. Taylor, harmonica ; Vickie Adkins, background vocals ; Kimberlie Helton, background vocals ; Kevin Paige, background vocals
Contents Glass house -- 500 miles -- Eye to eye -- Checkered flag -- She's so tired -- Your day will come -- Cry me a river -- Drink party and dance -- Foolin me -- Where you belong -- Mannish boy -- Home town.
Subject Blues (Music) -- 2011-2020 -- Sound recordings.
Added Author Smith, Dave.
Potts, Steve (Drummer)
Steff, Rick.
Taylor, Jimmy D.
Adkins, Vickie.
Helton, Kimberlie.
Paige, Kevin.
Standard No. 786984059127
Music No. OAR CD-40591 Orafin Records
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
No one has rated this material

You can...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information