Naperville Public Library Catalog
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Klam, Matthew, author.

Title Who is Rich? : a novel / Matthew Klam ; drawings by John Cuneo.

Edition First edition.
Publication Info. New York : Random House, [2017]
Location Call No. Status
 95th Street Adult Fiction  F KLAM    AVAILABLE
 Nichols Adult Fiction  F KLAM    AVAILABLE
QR Code
Description 321 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
Summary "The long-awaited first novel from the acclaimed author of Sam the Cat is a provocative and hilarious satire of love, sex, money, and politics in our new gilded age--for readers of The Nix and This Is Where I Leave You"-- Provided by publisher.
"Two people, who are married to other people, meet at a conference for artists and writers in a charming seaside village much like Provincetown. Rich, a formerly sort-of-famous cartoonist, and Amy, a student of narrative painting, shared a moment of passion the summer before, and have returned to see what happens next. In the wicked events that follow, both of their lives completely unravel"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Genre Satire.
ISBN 9780812997989 (hardback)
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
BOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information
Find another book like this at Novelist

 

Library Catalog | Library Website

Questions? Contact Us at 630.961.4100
"My Account": Ext. 2212 / 4921 / 6103 / 6322 (cirq@naperville-lib.org)
Reference: Ext. 2201 / 4941 / 6311 (question@naperville-lib.org)
Library hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 9pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 1pm - 5pm