Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Record 7 of 8
Results Page:  Previous Next

Title Six feet under [sound recording] : everything ends : music from the HBO original series Six feet under. Volume two.

Publication Info. New York : Astralwerks/EMI, [2005]
Location Call No. Status
 Naper Blvd. Adult Compact Discs  SOUNDTRACKS TV SIX FEET    AVAILABLE
QR Code
Description 1 sound disc (52 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Performer Various artists.
Credits Album produced by Thomas Golubic, Gary Calamar.
Note Compact disc.
Contents Feeling good / Nina Simone -- Amazing life / Jem -- Everything is everything / Phoenix -- A rush of blood to the head / Coldplay -- Breathe me / Sia -- Lucky / Radiohead -- Time is on my side / Irma Thomas -- Aganju (The Latin Project remix) / Bebel Gilberto -- Direction / Interpol -- (Don't fear) the reaper / Caesars -- Transatlanticism / Death Cab for Cutie -- Cold wind / The Arcade Fire.
Subject Television music -- Sound recordings.
Rock music -- 2001-2010 -- Sound recordings.
Added Author Sia (Singer)
Simone, Nina, 1933-2003.
Jem (Jem Griffiths)
Thomas, Irma.
Gilberto, Bebel.
Phoenix (Musical group)
Coldplay (Musical group)
Radiohead (Musical group)
Interpol (Musical group)
Caesars (Musical group)
Death Cab for Cutie (Musical group)
Arcade Fire (Musical group)
Added Title Everything ends : music from the HBO original series Six feet under, volume two.
Six feet under
Standard No. 094631179723
Music No. 0946 3 11797 2 3 EMI
ASW 11797 Astralwerks
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
No one has rated this material

You can...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information