Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Record 1 of 4
Results Page:  Previous Next

Title The 9/11 Commission report [Hoopla electronic resource].

Imprint [United States] : The Asylum : Made available through hoopla, 2006.
QR Code
Description 1 online resource (1 video file (ca. 87 min.)) : sd., col.
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Credits Directed by Leigh Scott.
Cast Jeff Denton (Jack), Rhett Giles (Mike), Eliza Swenson (Rosalind), Chriss Anglin (Sam), Sarah Lieving (Valerie), Griff Furst (Gary), Leigh Scott (Jeff).
Summary Based on the best selling report by the 9/11 Commission. A thriller in the tradition of TRAFFIC, SYRIANA, and UNITED 93.
Audience Rated R.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001 -- Drama.
Terrorism -- United States -- Drama.
Terrorism -- United States -- Prevention -- Drama.
Added Author Latt, David Michael.
Strain, Sherri.
Scott, Leigh.
Denton, Jeff.
Giles, Rhett, 1973-
Swenson, Eliza.
Anglin, Chriss.
Lieving, Sarah.
Furst, Griff.
Quintrall, Kristen.
hoopla digital.
Added Title Nine-eleven Commission report
September 11 Commision report
Music No. MWT11131127
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
EVIDEO
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information