Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

LEADER 00000nam  22003855a 4500 
003    MWT 
005    20160801102612.1 
006    m     o  d         
007    cr cn||||||||| 
008    151202s2013    xxua   es     000 1 eng d 
020    9781621158080 (electronic bk.) 
020    162115808X (electronic bk.) 
029    https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/
       dkh_9781621158080_180.jpeg 
028 42 MWT11441395 
037    11441395|bMidwest Tape, LLC|nhttp://www.midwesttapes.com 
040    Midwest 
099    eComic hoopla 
099    eComic hoopla 
100 1  Emmons, Joshua Scott. 
245 10 Ex sanguine.|nIssue 1-5|h[Hoopla electronic resource]. 
246 3  Exsanguine 
260    [United States] :|bDark Horse :|bMade available through 
       hoopla,|c2013. 
300    1 online resource 
506    Digital content provided by hoopla. 
520    One's a natural born killer-a remorseless hunter gleefully
       prowling the night for victims to quench an unnatural 
       blood lust. The other's a vampire. His centuries of 
       existence have left him world weary and detached, until 
       one day his thirst is reinvigorated when the deadly and 
       intricate work of the Sanguine Killer catches his eyes. 
       For fans of Dexter, Fatale, and Hack/Slash! 
538    Mode of access: World Wide Web. 
650  0 Vampires|vComic books, strips, etc. 
650  0 Serial murderers|vComic books, strips, etc. 
655  0 Graphic novels. 
655  7 Electronic books.|2local 
655  7 Comic books, strips, etc.|2gsafd 
700 1  Seeley, Tim. 
710 2  hoopla digital. 
856 40 |uhttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11441395|zInstantly 
       available on hoopla. 
856 42 |zCover image|uhttps://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/
       dkh_9781621158080_180.jpeg