Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Limit search to available items
Record 1 of 2
Results Page:  Previous Next

Title Radio Disney jams. Vol. 2 [sound recording].

Publication Info. Burbank, CA : Walt Disney Records, [2000]
Location Call No. Status
QR Code
Description 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Program notes on folded sheet inserted in container.
Contents Disney mambo #5 (Lou Bega) -- I'll never break your heart (Backstreet Boys) -- Sodapop (Britney Spears) -- I'll be your everything (Youngstown) -- Just the two of us (Will Smith) -- Reflection (Christina Aguilera) -- The saga begins (Weird Al Yankovic) -- Boogie shoes (KC and the Sunshine Band) -- True to your heart (98p0s and Stevie Wonder) -- We will rock you (Queen) -- We are the champions (Queen) -- We are family (Sister Sledge) -- YMCA (Village People) -- Boom da boom (Goldo) -- One for sorrow (Steps) -- Girl you shine (Aaron Carter) -- Let's go (I-8-Paste) -- Lovin' you lovin' me (Jason Raize).
Performer Various performers.
System Details Compact disc.
Subject Rock music -- 1991-2000 -- Sound recordings.
Rock music -- 1991-2000 -- Juvenile sound recordings.
Children's songs -- Juvenile sound recordings.
Added Author Bega, Lou, 1975-
Spears, Britney.
Smith, Will, 1968-
Aguilera, Christina, 1980-
Yankovic, Al, 1959-
Wonder, Stevie.
Carter, Aaron, 1987-
Backstreet Boys.
KC & the Sunshine Band (Musical group)
98° (Musical group)
Queen (Musical group)
Village People.
Steps (Rock group)
I-8-Paste (Musical group)
Note At head of title on container: Walt Disney Records presents
ISBN 0763406198
Standard No. 5008609807
Music No. 60980-7 Walt Disney Records
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
No one has rated this material

You can...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information