Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
     
Limit search to available items
Results Page:  Previous Next
Author Bannister, Ilona, author.

Title When I ran away / Ilona Bannister.

Edition First American edition.
Publication Info. New York : Doubleday, [2021]
Location Call No. Status
 95th Street Adult Fiction-NEW  F BANNISTE    DUE 07-07-21
 Naper Blvd. Adult Fiction-NEW  F BANNISTE    DUE 07-05-21
 Nichols Adult Fiction-NEW  F BANNISTE    DUE 07-07-21
QR Code
Description 320 pages ; 22 cm
Summary "A rich, bighearted debut that takes us from working-class Staten Island in the wake of the September 11th attacks to upper crust London a decade later, revealing a story of loss, motherhood, and love found in the most impossible of places, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Ann Napolitano"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001 -- Fiction.
Brothers -- Death -- Fiction.
Motherhood -- Fiction.
Genre Romance fiction.
Novels.
ISBN 9780385546171 (hardcover)
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
BOOK
No one has rated this material

You can...
Also...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information
Find another book like this at Novelist