Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Limit search to available items
Record 2 of 2
Results Page:  Previous Next
Corporate Author Amberian Dawn (Musical group)

Title Magic forest [sound recording] / Amberian Dawn.

Publication Info. Austin, TX : Napalm Records, 2014.
[Place of publication not identified] : Naplam Records, [2014]
Location Call No. Status
QR Code
Description 1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet.
Physical Medium 4 3/4 in.
Description digital optical 1.4 m/s rda
audiofile CD audio rda
Note Title from container.
Performer Performed by Amberian Dawn.
Amberian Dawn: Tuomas Seppälä, keyboards & guitar ; Capri, vocals ; Kimmo Korhonen, guitar ; Emil Pohjalainen, guitar ; Joonas Pykälä-Aho, drums.
Credits Songs composed by Tuomas Seppälä ; all lyrics written by Capri.
Contents Cherish my memory -- Dance of life -- Magic forest -- Agonizing night -- Warning -- Sons of the rainbow -- I'm still here -- Memorial -- Endless silence -- Green-eyed -- Dance of life [guitar instrumental] -- Warning [guitar instrumental].
Subject Heavy metal (Music) -- Sound recordings.
Rock music -- 2001-2010 -- Sound recordings.
Standard No. 819224018728
Music No. NPR 545 Napalm Records
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
No one has rated this material

You can...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information