Library Hours
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Naper Blvd. 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Limit search to available items
Corporate Author Jambo (Musical group)

Title Hootenanny [sound recording] / Jambo.

Publication Info. Studio City, CA : Got The Blues Music, [2013]
Location Call No. Status
 Nichols Juvenile Compact Discs  J-SPOKEN-WORD JAMBO HOOTENAN    AVAILABLE
QR Code
Description 1 sound disc (39:11) : digital ; 12 cm
Note Compact disc.
Cast Jambo is: Steve Pierson, Vocals, guitars, slide guitars; Melinda Mcgraw, Vocals; Michael Murphy, Keyboards; Philip Bynoe, Bass guitar, background vocals; Herman Matthews, Drums; David Leach, Percussion; with various other performers.
Credits All songs written by Steve Pierson; Produced by Steve Pierson and Tor Hyams.
Contents Hootenanny -- Let's be friends -- Try -- Be yourself -- Your sweet smile -- Brand new day -- We are all one kind -- Come on by -- Space Monkey -- Don't play with your food -- Ice cream soup -- Fearless Bill -- Groovy day -- Begin the day again.
Event Recorded in Studio City, CA.
Subject Children's songs -- Juvenile sound recordings.
Genre Folk music.
Added Author Pierson, Steve.
McGraw, Melinda.
Murphy, Michael.
Bynoe, Philip.
Matthews, Herman.
Leach, David.
Got the Blues Music (Firm)
Standard No. 884501824255
Patron reviews: add a review
Click for more information
No one has rated this material

You can...
- Find similar reads
- Add a review
- Sign-up for Newsletter
- Suggest a purchase
- Can't find what you want?
More Information